There is HOPE.
For help, call
513-536-HOPE (4673)

Contact Us for more information.

Lindner Center of HOPE Board of Directors
 S. Craig Lindner   Frances R. Lindner 
 Sandra Amoils, MD    William P. Butler
 Sharon W. Frisbie    Julie O. Heidt
 L. Thomas Hiltz, Esq.  Paul E. Keck, Jr., MD
 Anne Kereiakes    Richard P. Lofgren, MD, MPH, FACP
 John T. Lawence, III    Vincent Rinaldi
 J. Scott Robertson    Pamela D. Sibcy
 John Steinman    

Lindner Center of HOPE Executive Team
Paul E. Keck, Jr., MD, President and CEO
Lynn M. Oswald, RN, MBA, MHA, FACHE, Executive Vice President
Daniel J. Weber, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Director of Outpatient Services
John M. Hawkins, MD, Chief of Psychiatry; Deputy Chief of Research; Medical Director of Brain Imaging
Susan L. McElroy, MD, Chief Research Officer
Lynn Adams, MS, BSN, RN, Chief Nursing Officer
Brian A. Owens, RN-BC, LPCC, BSN, MA, Chief Operating Officer
Fred Bishop, Chief Information Officer
Leslie Snyder, Chief Financial Officer
Debbie Strawser, SPHR, Senior Director, Human Resources
Jennifer Pierson, Senior Director, Marketing and Outreach
Mary Alexander, Director of Development