There is HOPE.
For help, call
513-536-HOPE (4673)
.

Contact Us for more information.


 
Research Institute - Research Personnel

Diane Monahan
Research Institute Office Coordinator
Phone: (513) 536-0716
Email:  diane.monahan@lindnercenter.org


Nicole Mori, RN, MSN, APRN-BC
Research Advanced Practice Nurse
Phone:  (513) 536-0712
Email:  nicole.mori@lindnercenter.org



Anna I. Guerdjikova, PhD, MSW, LSW
Research Investigator
Phone: (513) 536-0721
Email: anna.guerdjikova@lindnercenter.org



Brian E. Martens, L.S.W., M.S.
Research Investigator
Phone: (513) 536-0720
Email: brian.martens@lindnercenter.org



Dianna Moeller, BA
Clinical Research Assistant
Phone: (513) 536-0731
Email:  dianna.moeller@lindnercenter.org



Danielle Martz

Phone: (513) 536-0704
Email: danielle.martz@lindnercenter.org



Genie Groff, BA
Executive Administrator
Phone: (513) 536-0715
Email: genie.groff@lindnercenter.org


   

We are now recruiting patients for research studies.

To contact us online, click here.
or
Call us at
(513) 536-0716